Resources

Calendar



COMMUNITY GAME NIGHT — Wednesday, January 4, 7 pm
First monthly Calvary Community Game Night. Enjoy games, snacks, and fellowship!

DONATION COLLECTION — January 10 (and every 2nd Sunday)

NURTURE/OUTREACH/WORSHIP MTG — Thursday, Jan 12, 5:30 pm

MOVIE OUT NIGHT— Saturday, January 21
Meet at Quality 16 to see the 6:50 showing of Hidden Figures and we'll enjoy coffee/ice cream afterwards at the Coffee House Creamery near the theater.

BIBLE STUDY — Wednesday, January 25, 7 pm
Bible study on Invitation to John.

ADMINISTRATIVE BOARD MTG — Tuesday, January 31, 6:30 pm

COMMUNITY GAME NIGHT — Wednesday, February 1, 7 pm
Enjoy games, snacks, and fellowship at our second monthly game night!

BOY SCOUT SUNDAY— Sunday, February 5

DONATION COLLECTION — February 12 (and every 2nd Sunday)

TATOOS ON THE HEART BOOK GROUP — Sunday, February 12, 11:15 am
Discuss the inspiring book "Tatoos on the Heart" by Gregory Boyle after fellowship time.

DISTRICT LEADERSHIP TRAINING DAY — Saturday, February 25, 8:30-12:15 pm
Theme: “Building Relationships that Build Churches” at Northville UMC.

CALVARY COOKS SPAGHETTI DINNER — Saturday, February 25, 5-7 pm Community spaghetti dinner to benefit Habitat for Humanity.

COMMUNITY GAME NIGHT — Wednesday, March 1, 7 pm
Enjoy games, snacks, and fellowship at our second monthly game night!

DONATION COLLECTION — March 12 (and every 2nd Sunday)

NURTURE/OUTREACH/WORSHIP MTG — Thursday, March 16, 5:30 pm

Weekly Activities:

HOLY YOGA — Tuesdays, 5:15 pm
Enjoy a weekly yoga class with scripture and praise music to heal the body and soul! Open to all--walk ins welcome at $10/class.

Dial Soap Collection for the Delonis Shelter continuous donations accepted in basket in the narthex!

Newsletter



2017