Resources

Calendar



IMPOSITION OF ASHES FOR ASH WEDNESDAY — Wednesday, March 1, 6:30 pm
COMMUNITY GAME NIGHT — Wednesday, March 1, 7 pm
Monthly Calvary Community Game Night. Enjoy games, snacks, and fellowship!
BIBLE STUDY — Wednesday, March 8, 7 pm
Bible study on Invitation to John.
DONATION COLLECTION — March 12 (and every 2nd Sunday)
NURTURE/OUTREACH/WORSHIP MTG — Thursday, March 16, 5:30 pm
TRUSTEE MTG — Tuesday, March 21, 6 pm
ADMINISTRATIVE BOARD MTG — Tuesday, March 21, 6:30 pm
BIBLE STUDY — Wednesday, March 22, 7 pm
Bible study on Invitation to John.
TATOOS ON THE HEART BOOK GROUP — Sunday, March 26, 11:15 am
Discuss the final chapters of the inspiring book "Tatoos on the Heart" by Gregory Boyle after fellowship time.
COMMUNITY GAME NIGHT — Wednesday, April 5, 7 pm
Enjoy games, snacks, and fellowship at our continuing monthly game night!
DONATION COLLECTION — April 9 (and every 2nd Sunday)
EASTER CELEBRATION — Sunday, April 16
Easter service followed by Easter Egg Hunt for kids!
COMMUNITY GAME NIGHT — Wednesday, May 3, 7 pm
Games, snacks, and fellowship at our monthly game night!
CALVARY COOKS SPAGHETTI DINNER — Saturday, May 6, 5-7 pm Community spaghetti dinner to benefit Habitat for Humanity.
DONATION COLLECTION — May 13 (and every 2nd Sunday)
COMMUNITY GAME NIGHT — Wednesday, June 7, 7 pm
Games, snacks, and fellowship at our monthly game night!

Weekly Activities:

HOLY YOGA — Tuesdays, 5:15 pm
Enjoy a weekly yoga class with scripture and praise music to heal the body and soul! Open to all--walk ins welcome at $10/class.

Dial Soap Collection for the Delonis Shelter continuous donations accepted in basket in the narthex!

Newsletter